CALL TO ACTION – FIGHT BACK

Posted on August 7, 2009. Filed under: Enemies of The State, General Info, Soapbox | Tags: , , , |

PROCTOR AND GAMBLE and PROGRESSIVE Insurance have pulled ads on Glenn Beck after Left Complains – FIGHT BACK AMERICA!  DON’T LET THE LEFT NOW DICTATE TO THE SPONSORS- THEY LOVE CENSORSHIP ANY WAY THEY CAN GET IT! DO NOT LET THEM CONTROL OUR SPEACH!
Below are the letters I sent them via email and the links so you can do the same. Don’t let these thugs on the left get away with crushing our free speach through any and all means!
 
Proctor and Gamble
 
http://pg.custhelp.com/cgi-bin/pg.cfg/php/enduser/ask.php
It is my understanding that you knuckled to the crazy’s on the left who asked you to pull advertising from Glenn Beck. Middle America backs Glenn Beck, and if you are choosing sides you would be wise to back middle America, who is the leading segment of your consumer base. I am spreading the news, through my hundreds of followers of my blog and other outlets and this will be known by the public. It’s unfortunate, as I currently enjoy many of your products, as I have for years. If this is true and you insist on pulling these ads, I will no longer be a customer of yours. Thank you.
 
Progressive Insurance
 
 
It is my understanding that you knuckled to the crazy’s on the left who asked you to pull advertising from Glenn Beck. Middle America backs Glenn Beck, and if you are choosing sides you would be wise to back middle America, who is the leading segment of your customer base. I am spreading the news, through my hundreds of followers of my blog and other outlets and this will be known by the public.
Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

