Evil Unleashed on Twitter

Posted on October 7, 2010. Filed under: General Info |

I must warn you this video contains vile, graphic and disgustingly offensive language and is not intended for viewing by children.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

5 Responses to “Evil Unleashed on Twitter”

RSS Feed for Soldier For Liberty Comments RSS Feed

WOW, the filth is unbelievable! It’s terrorism in my mind.

I can’t believe the video has been removed already ‘due to a copyright claim by Sony Music Entertainment.’ Yeah right! Please describe the video so I can share this with my 700 friends on fb, and they can share with their thousands of friends.

I did a search on youtube and the folks posted it again with no audio for us. please use this link to repost for all to see: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qgAYo_0EeJY

@Jenevalynne here. WE MISS YOU! are you coming back to twitter?? *waving across the lake*

I miss you too 🙂 Yes, should be back in about two weeks or so. I can hardly wait to “see” all my friends again!!!!! Waving back across the lake. May swing in Tues nite to celebrate. Thanks for the note!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

